Deleting or Cancelling a Team

Deleting or Cancelling Your Team

If you have successfully created your team and now want to join another team, or delete your current team for any reason, we can do that for you. You will need to either chat with us via the chat box on the bottom right corner, or you can email support at support@onerun.ca

Thanks for your support of ONERUN! 


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽


Help by drift